Answer
Nov 10, 2015 - 04:58 PM
You also have the ability to have automatic/manual approval of granting access to users, which is also available in the feature preferences. This allows you to require that your team approve new members before they're able to act/see the platform (depending on what you chose for the private/public option).
All of these changes can be made to your privacy settings by going to "System Settings > General Settings" in the administrative area of your site.
If you have any other questions just let us know, that's what we're here for. You can ask a new question by using the following link: http://help.answerbase.com/Question/Ask