Answer
Apr 22, 2025 - 08:56 AM

then once you're in there...you'll see an option to disconnect your Google as shown here:

After you disconnect...simply click the button again to "Reconnect" and accept the permissions...and it'll ensure that we have access to the new property's data so we can effectively serve you.